Connect with us


Who Will Win The Ballon d’Or 2021?

Who Will Win The Ballon d’Or 2021?

The Ballon d’Or has been the greatest individual honor in the footbal since 1956. At any time, it is always used as a way to measure who is the best football player in the world. 
On October 8, France Football announced the 30-man shortlist for the award, with the following nominees:
Cesar Azpilicueta
Nicolo Barella
Karim Benzema
Leonardo Bonucci
Giorgio Chiellini
Kevin De Bruyne
Ruben Dias
Gianluigi Donnarumma
Bruno Fernandes
Phil Foden
Erling Haaland
Harry Kane
N’Golo Kante
Simon Kjaer
Robert Lewandowski
Romelu Lukaku
Riyad Mahrez
Lautaro Martinez
Kylian Mbappe
Lionel Messi
Luka Modric
Gerard Moreno
Mason Mount
Cristiano Ronaldo
Mohamed Salah
Raheem Sterling
Luis Suarez
Who is the favourite to win the 2021 Ballon d’Or?
Lionel Messi is the most favourite to win the crown, with the best price 8/15. He is also six-time Ballon d’Or winner. The following is Robert Lewandowski with rated at 5/1. He was the player  that many people felt deserved to win the prize in 2020. Chelsea midfielder Jorginho with 8/1 is ranked at the third. He won the Champions League with the Blues and Euro 2020 with Italy.  Five-time Ballon d’Or winner Cristiano Ronaldo is 16/1 with the same price of N’Golo Kante
The 2021 Ballon d’Or ceremony will be held at the Theatre du Chatelet in Paris, on Monday, 29 November.


Must See

More in Football